Jump to content

Короткометражка: The Reward

Recommended Posts




The Reward is a wordless 2D animation short, directed by Mikkel Mainz Ekljær and Kenneth Ladekjær in artistic collaboration with Glenn August, Jonas Andreassen, Josefine Hannibal, Karen Bennetzen, Ole Christian Loken, Paolo Giandoso and Tanja Nielsen.


The team worked on this project at The Animation Workshop's Bachelor Educations (located in Viborg, Denmark) in 2011/2012 during their final year at the University, as part of their Bachelor Thesis.








Blogspot : http://therewardfilm.blogspot.com/

Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Reward/158315164265428


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use